CALABRESE- Flee the Light (12" Vinyl)

(1 review) Write a Review

Starts shipping out Sep 2nd 2019


(LIMITED TO 100) -- 1st pressing

Pre-orders will start shipping out Sept. 2nd. 

What can be said about this album without fully giving away all its mysterious secrets? I'll leave you with these four words: SATANIC. HALLOWEEN. VAMPIRE. OCCULT.

Track list:
1. He Who Flees the Light
2. Let Doom Overtake Us
3. King Prowler
4. Demonspitter
5. Pleasures of Evil
6. Maleficis Visibilis
7. Hallucinatory Void
8. And In the End...I Am Nothing
9. All the Devils In Hell
10. End of Time at the Gates of Hell
11. Invisible Witches


*(PLEASE NOTE) If you order other items than the pre-order stuff - they will get held until the pre-order is ready to be sent out. -- If you want the non-pre-order stuff is recommended that you place two separate orders.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    The best damn thing I've ever purchased!

    Posted by Nikki Blades on Sep 4th 2019

    I love the color of this vinyl. Calabrese has this habit of spoiling their fans with the BEST BAND MERCHANDISE ever!