CALABRESE- Flee the Light - CD *(SIGNED)

(7 reviews) Write a Review

Starts shipping out Sep 2nd 2019



Pre-orders will start shipping out Sept. 2nd. 

What can be said about this album without fully giving away all its mysterious secrets? I'll leave you with these four words: SATANIC. HALLOWEEN. VAMPIRE. OCCULT.

Track list:
1. He Who Flees the Light
2. Let Doom Overtake Us
3. King Prowler
4. Demonspitter
5. Pleasures of Evil
6. Maleficis Visibilis
7. Hallucinatory Void
8. And In the End...I Am Nothing
9. All the Devils In Hell
10. End of Time at the Gates of Hell
11. Invisible Witches


*(PLEASE NOTE) If you order other items than the pre-order stuff - they will get held until the pre-order is ready to be sent out. -- If you want the non-pre-order stuff is recommended that you place two separate orders.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

7 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Alex Souza on Sep 16th 2019

    What a fiendishly wonderful vinyl!
    Every detail, vibrant colors and what a sensational sound!
    It arrived VERY fast.

  • 5
    An Absolute Masterpiece

    Posted by Rachel Bernhardt on Sep 8th 2019

    A truly powerful album that I cannot stop listening to or shut up about. Calabrese is a triumvirate of talent.

  • 5
    Flee the Light CD (SIGNED)

    Posted by James De Leo on Sep 8th 2019

    Love is an understatement when it comes to this album. Every single track gives off an exhilarating feeling of excitement and I can honestly say that I am ecstatic to add this album to my collection.

  • 5

    Posted by Emilie on Sep 6th 2019

    I was dying for a new album, and this was worth the wait! Killing it, guys!

  • 4

    Posted by Harleybilly13 on Sep 4th 2019


  • 5
    Absolutely love the new album. you guys keep putting out fantastic albums

    Posted by matt papa on Sep 4th 2019

    thank you guys for getting me through my long hospital stay. you fucking rule!!! HAIL DANZIG

  • 5
    Great Album

    Posted by Joshua Pollock on Sep 3rd 2019

    I was only introduced to Calabrese about a year ago. Now one of my favorite bands. Flee the Light does not disappoint. The riffs are tight..the drums crush..the vocals howl. Great followup to Lust.