CALABRESE- Midnight Spookshow CD

(1 review) Write a Review

Every band has it's beginning! Re-live the birth of Calabrese with the band's first EP, "Midnight Spookshow," complete with new art layout! Pick up a copy today for the ultimate in old-school Calabrese.

1. Midnight Spookshow
2. Come Alive
3. Children of the Night
4. Crizila
5. Shrunken Head Kids
6. Blood in My Eyes

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    Calabrese - Midnight Spookshow

    Posted by Michael on Jul 4th 2017

    A fantastic, rocking first release by Calabrese. The album cover lets you know what you're in for right away. Spooky, but it a fun way like, like the old horror comics.
    The quality is not superb, but way better than the terrible demos that overpopulate Soundcloud these days. The tracks on this CD would later be found on their next release, 13 Halloweens. The tempo of the songs on this album feel slower but still rock hard.