CALABRESE- III, They Call Us Death (Remastered) (12" Vinyl)

(13 reviews) Write a Review


Released in 2010, "They Call Us Death" was considered Calabrese's heaviest and hardest record to date. Could it ever get any better than that? Well, it just got better! Listen to Calabrese's third album, "They Call Us Death," newly remastered and on translucent green hellfire vinyl. (Limited to only 500)

1. They Call Us Death
2. Black Anathema
3. Deep in the Red
4. Near Twilight
5. Blood of the Wolf
6. Within the Abyss
7. Venomwolf
8. Summon the Beyond
9. Violet Hellfire
10. The Machine of Instant Death
11. Endless Night
12. Loveless God

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

13 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by V on Apr 27th 2017

    IT'S A FACE MELTER. This album somehow manages to sound even more badass on vinyl. Was delighted to see it autographed by the whole band-- also love the etching on the actual record itself. Buy this if you wanna BE ANNIHILATED BY AWESOMENESS.

  • 5

    Posted by Unknown on Apr 26th 2017

    I love the look and sound of it. It rocked my socks off! :D

  • 5

    Posted by Unknown on Apr 18th 2017

    Sounds great, really high quality pressing. Mine was autographed which was a cool surprise!

  • 5
    They Call Us Death Vinyl

    Posted by joey maltos on Apr 16th 2017

    Remastered record sounds amazing. Finally one of my favorite records on wax, my copy even came signed!