CALABRESE- 13 Halloweens CD

(4 reviews) Write a Review

13 Halloweens, the first full length album from the brothers CALABRESE, hits you like a stake through the heart. This thirteen-track, rock and roll death machine advances the brothers beyond their basic four chord song writing, but keeps the same catchy choruses that you just can't help but sing your lungs out to. With Tim Burton-esque imagery and Anne Rice themes, all of your terrifying nightmares are realized and embraced.

1. Zombie I
2. Resurrection
3. Death of Me
4. One of Us
5. Midnight Spookshow
6. Backseat of My Hearse
7. Eyes Down
8. Shrunken Head Kids
9. Evening
10. Blood in My Eyes
11. Every Day's a Funeral
12. Crizila
13. Phantasmagoria

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

4 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    13 Halloweens - A Horror Punk Classic

    Posted by Mike Duthler on Jun 25th 2020

    This album is easily one of the top contenders for best horror punk album of all time. 13 Halloweens is a fun, energetic, catchy, and creative album. There are many great horror punk albums and this one is no exception. I can listen to 13 Halloweens all the way through without skipping a single song (or even parts of a song). No mediocrity here! Calabrese are three of the most talented rock musicians of our time if you ask me. Unsure where to start with the band's spooky music? I highly suggest this album (although they're all amazing). The CD version containing fun artwork and all the lyrics is a great investment if you're into this sort of thing. To me Calabrese gets better with each listen and to own a copy of this album feels like owning an important piece of modern rock and horror history. Give the album a listen and grab a copy of the CD if you want. It's one of my personal favorite albums of all time. Calabrese rules, but don't take my word for it!

  • 5
    13 Halloween's CD-Calabrese

    Posted by Paul on May 18th 2020

    Just an awesome disc from the 1st track to the last.

  • 5
    Calabrese 13 Halloweens

    Posted by Darryl Johnson on Jan 28th 2020

    I listen to this CD with the volume up! Because I need some dental work done!

  • 5
    Cool album

    Posted by on Dec 13th 2019

    This band always has great stuff every album!!