CALABRESE- 13 Halloweens - Digital Download

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

13 Halloweens, the first full length album from the undead brothers CALABRESE, hits you like a stake through the heart. This thirteen-track, rock and roll death machine advances the brothers beyond their basic four chord song writing, but keeps the same catchy choruses that you just can't help but sing your lungs out to. With Tim Burton-esque imagery and Anne Rice themes, all of your terrifying nightmares are realized and embraced.

1. Zombie I
2. Resurrection
3. Death of Me
4. One of Us
5. Midnight Spookshow
6. Backseat of My Hearse
7. Eyes Down
8. Shrunken Head Kids
9. Evening
10. Blood in My Eyes
11. Every Day's a Funeral
12. Crizila
13. Phantasmagoria

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos