CALABRESE- Born With a Scorpion's Touch - Digital Download

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Finally, songs that reveal the shocking truth about motorcycles, rebellion and the occult! Locked and loaded with 11 heart pounding tracks of danger and madness, Calabrese roars back from the dead with their 5th recording, "Born With a Scorpion’s Touch!" Calling all loners, rebels and restless youth – your soundtrack is here!

1. American Rebel Death Riders
2. Born With a Scorpion's Touch
3. I Wanna Be a Vigilante
4. At Night I Am the Warmest
5. Loner at Heart
6. Mindwarp
7. Danger
8. Ride With the Living Dead
9. Only the Dead Know My Name
10. I Ride Alone
11. There Is an Evil Inside

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos