CALABRESE- III, They Call Us Death (Remastered) - Digital Download

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earthquakes, fires, tsunamis; all hell breaks loose with the Calabrese brother’s remastered album, Calabrese III “They Call Us Death”. With heavier riffs, catchier choruses and more evil than Cthulhu itself, this album will punch you in the eardrums.

1. They Call Us Death
2. Black Anathema
3. Deep in the Red
4. Near Twilight
5. Blood of the Wolf
6. Within the Abyss
7. Venomwolf
8. Summon the Beyond
9. Violet Hellfire
10. The Machine of Instant Death
11. Endless Night
12. Loveless God

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos