CALABRESE- Lust for Sacrilege *BLOOD RED* (12" Vinyl)

(6 reviews) Write a Review

**2nd press**

The Calabrese brothers have done it again! They've entered uncharted territories by creating a 6th album that's darker, grittier and heavier than ever before. LUST FOR SACRILEGE opens the gateway into a different realm for newcomers and longtime fans alike.

1. The Dark Is Who I Am
2. Down in Misery
3. Teenage Crimewave
4. Flesh and Blood
5. Lust for Sacrilege
6. Wanted Man
7. Serpentflame
8. Gimme War
9. New York Ripper
10. Lords of the Wasteland
11. Drift into Dust

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

6 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Lust for Sacrilege Album

    Posted by Kika on Feb 22nd 2021

    Arrived quickly and excellent condition. Love it and will order more

  • 5
    Great Vinyl!

    Posted by L.ord Valderon on Feb 19th 2021

    This is a fantastic Calabrese album that translates perfectly to Vinyl. The quality of the listen is faultless

  • 5
    Love It

    Posted by Molly on Jan 12th 2021

    Awesome quality vinyl, shipped fast too. And of course the music is damn brilliant! Love it so much I accidentally blew one of my speakers before the first side was done. WhoooOoopsie!

  • 5
    Incredible sound

    Posted by Craig on Feb 17th 2020

    The sound quality on vinyl is incredible. This is also a gorgeous record. So glad I could still snag a copy!

  • 5
    Such a Great Album!

    Posted by Rachel Bernhardt on Oct 1st 2019

    Love it so much cant wait to have a complete collection of Calabrese vinyl

  • 5
    Very quick shipping! Good price!

    Posted by on May 16th 2019

    This vinyl sounds awesome! Shipping was quick!