CALABRESE- Lust for Sacrilege CD

(7 reviews) Write a Review

The Calabrese brothers have done it again! They've entered uncharted territories by creating a 6th album that's darker, grittier and heavier than ever before. LUST FOR SACRILEGE opens the gateway into a different realm for newcomers and longtime fans alike.

1. The Dark Is Who I Am
2. Down in Misery
3. Teenage Crimewave
4. Flesh and Blood
5. Lust for Sacrilege
6. Wanted Man
7. Serpentflame
8. Gimme War
9. New York Ripper
10. Lords of the Wasteland
11. Drift into Dust

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

7 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Lust for sacrilege cd

    Posted by Eveljes on Nov 22nd 2021

    Great cd and best prices

  • 5

    Posted by Josue on Nov 22nd 2021

    Great band and great album. Each song is one banger after another.

  • 5
    Great Album!

    Posted by Barbara Yupit on May 10th 2020

    I adore this album. This album offers a variety of great songs. While it stands out as different from other Calabrese albums, it’s still very much Calabrese: gritty and full of doom.

  • 5

    Posted by AD on Dec 12th 2019

    Badass album! Possibly my favorite from Calabrese...haven't heard all of them yet though!

  • 5
    Different in the best way possible

    Posted by Audrey Murphy on Jul 7th 2018

    This album sounds different than their “usual” style but in the best way possible! I immediately loved it and is probably my favorite Calabrese album if I had to choose a favorite.

  • 5
    Lust for Sacrilege

    Posted by Mike M. on Feb 21st 2018

    How many bands can say their 7th album is their best? Calabrese can! While most bands give lower quality albums as they go on, Calabrese just keeps getting better. If you don’t dig this album then maybe rock n’ roll isn’t your thing, and that’s ok.

  • 5
    Great Stuff man

    Posted by Gerardo Andres Moncada on Apr 24th 2017

    Great stuff man. Ripping. Bitchin. It's the new style. Keep it coming.