CALABRESE- The Traveling Vampire Show - Digital Download

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, step right up to the greatest show on Earth! "The Traveling Vampire Show," Calabrese's follow-up to its 2004 debut, "13 Halloweens," is a dark, intense and evil record that will haunt your mind and steal your soul! The three brothers have promised total mind control and global domination with this record, starting with your city first! Fans of The Misfits, AFI, The Ramones and My Chemical Romance will be enthralled by the hypnotic and strange sounds of Calabrese!

1. Death Eternal
2. Voices of the Dead
3. Vampires Don't Exist
4. Inside This Coffin
5. Night in the Lonesome October
6. Come Alive
7. Children of the Night
8. Saturday Night of the Living Dead
9. The Young Princes of Darkness
10. Darkness, Tell Us
11. Your Ghost
12. The House of Mysterious Secrets

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos