Skip to product information
1 of 7

Calabrese Store

CALABRESE- Lust for Sacrilege CD

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Calabrese brothers have done it again! They've entered uncharted territories by creating a 6th album that's darker, grittier and heavier than ever before. LUST FOR SACRILEGE opens the gateway into a different realm for newcomers and longtime fans alike.

1. The Dark Is Who I Am
2. Down in Misery
3. Teenage Crimewave
4. Flesh and Blood
5. Lust for Sacrilege
6. Wanted Man
7. Serpentflame
8. Gimme War
9. New York Ripper
10. Lords of the Wasteland
11. Drift into Dust